Coolest Martini bar ever

I’m a girl who loves her martinis or used to since I don’t drink much anymore (33 and only getting older!) Anyway when I heard of this awesome martini bar in Savannah I knew when we went that we had to go. It’s called Jen’s & friends. It’s this tiny cute little bar. They have so many crazy martinis and I ended up getting the birthday cake martini. Despite the fact I hate cake and my hubs ate the cake portion, it was delicious!! Seriously sprinkles and alcohol are meant to be together. Savannah, Ga is awesome btw. Sometimes I like Charleston more just because the food was better, but Savannah had stuff like this. Plus a Kimpton hotel is there and I’m a girl who loves Kimpton. I’m still getting over that we didn’t stay at one for our last vaca which was just a night out in NYC.

10899515_1376423929343226_924064353_n

Leave a Reply

