Babbo

Babbo in NYC is one of the best restaurants ever. Seriously. Supposedly tons of celebs go there but I’m horrible at ever pointing out anyone. My mom is the pro at that, she noticed the guy from weekend at bernies sitting at a restaurant we were at in New Orleans years ago lol. I had no idea. Anyway Babbo where we spent the 1 year of our anniversary 2 years ago I will never forget the beef cheek raviolis or goat cheese raviolis. Any place you can get small dishes of all kinds of pasta is my kind of place.

Leave a Reply

