My Bach party in New Orleans

Flashback Friday to my Bach party in New Orleans. I loved that pink wig. Everyone thought I really dyed my hair pink. My mom was with us and it probably would have been more fun just us girls and not her. My mom wanted to go home the entire time starting at like 11 pm lol and complained nonstop. The entire reason I never go down there is because of stuff like that. Family begs me to come visit but then acts like New Orleans is the most dangerous place in the world and I cannot be left alone even in my 30s lol. Even friends won’t go down anymore because it’s hard to even leave the house after 9 pm it’s absolute insanity. Anyway this night was fun despite that lol.Most of my outfit I got from Spencers, the shoes I randomly saw in Journeys and had to get since they went perfect. My girls both got stuff from spencers too.179779_10152908739390693_368481866_n

Leave a Reply

