The Brice in Savannah, GA

We wanted to go to Savannah in September 2014 but ended up going February 2015. It worked out well since the Brice opened! I love Kimpton hotels and I try to always stay at them (waiting on you Charlotte Kimptons!). They upgraded us here and it was one of my favorite suites ever (after Monaco of course) I really loved Savannah but I was recovering from a cold and I had just donated my eggs (whole other story for another time) so I wasn’t 100% so I didn’t enjoy it as much as I could have but it was  one of my favorite trips besides all that. I remember some random woman we ran into in the hallway begged to see our suite, any other town you’d be like what a complete stranger wants to come in? lol. Savannah it seemed normal and she was super nice.

Leave a Reply

