First Louis Vuitton from hubs

I knew my hubs was the one for me when he got me a Louis Vuitton for my birthday years ago 🙂 jk I knew already but it was a nice bonus. He woke me up hungover on my actual birthday and off to the mall we went to get it. I wish we had gone to the actual store in Manhasset around here but oh well. I was hungover here lol I just threw a hat on, some clothes and off we went. This is the navy vernis. I have all the speedys also but this is so different I love it. It looks black that I actually was surprised to find out it was navy.

Leave a Reply

