My 30th birthday cake

Personally I would have rather had this cake done better but we were about to get married and picked the cheapest baker lol. Still was pretty cute. I remember one girl was like the LV cake look is overdone like excuse me? If a customer comes to you with an idea they had whether overdone or not (I mean I never did it so it wasn’t overdone to me lol) who are they make comments like that? Like those are the people who end up out of business by being jerks. I do what I want I don’t care if 30 other girls did it at one point or not. I thought it’d be cute to have an LV cake. Especially considering my 30th birthday gift was a Louis Vuitton in Paris from my future hubs at the time.

10608026_672982042785671_1610149402_n

Leave a Reply

