Kylie Jenner lip kits!

I had to try the Kylie Jenner lip kit awhile back and I loved it. Only thing is, it’s so dark lol the Posie K color at least for me. My hubs kept joking I looked sort of goth. I looked at her colors and really wanted the color Smile a bubble gum pink which is my favorite color to wear but none were left. I thought I’d look on eBay and by all the positive feedback I purchased from a seller. As soon as it came I knew it wasn’t right. Comparing it to the real one there is an obvious difference. When I told the seller they claimed I had some bogus lipstick  to compare it to and didn’t know what I was talking about lol. I bought it from her website! The one I got from him/her was the obvious fake. I mean even the lettering looked cheap. For $28 the lettering and everything should be perfect as it is on Posie K. I can’t even believe people out there now make fake makeup? I thought I only had to worry about fake bags in life. I don’t mind fake things as long as people say this is fake. When you lie you aren’t giving an option to buy real or fake. Plus when you pay the actual full price that’s a true scam. I wish people who sold fake things unless by accident could be arrested or least a huge fine. I feel bad for all the girls who are buying fake Kylie Jenner makeup (googling btw shows many horror stories) I mean there are stories of lips getting stuck together, ending up in the hospital, etc from fake makeup because um it goes on your lips that’s practically in your mouth! Anyway you can see the obvious fake next to the real side by side in the picture. Then my adorable Posie K I got awhile back in the photo 🙂 I just bought more of her stuff from her actual website since it’s such a great product. I even bought extra of her limited edition Valentine’s collection to sell myself on eBay begging people this is legit buy from me lol. At least I know they won’t end up in a hospital with some fake product. This is even worse then when I first purchased a Celine bag that was fake. Fake makeup is actually dangerous…

Leave a Reply

