Kylie Jenner Cosmetics! Lip kit

So I wrote a few days ago how some idiot tried to scam me. I’m sorry but you cannot scam a New Yorker, alright maybe you can but not this New Yorker! I got the real Smile lip kit today and yeah it’s obvious comparing them side by side how fake the other one was. I absolutely love this color. I’m a sucker for pink. I think it’s the best color to wear on your lips. It’s just so flattering. I love her packaging BTW. So yeah see the side by side? Thank god I never used that fake probably toxic junk on my lips….

Leave a Reply

