London!

I still can’t believe I’ve been to London. For years I had wanted to go to Europe and it took meeting my soulmate to finally go together for my 30th birthday 🙂 It rained the whole time and the exchange at the time was obnoxious but I’m still happy we went. Went to Stonehenge too of course. Also I was introduced to the coolest thing ever the fishies that eat your dead skin! lol. Victoria secret at the time had these in London in love which was just perfect and I of course needed them. The one time I used a travel agent for our trip he was quite awesome too. We stayed at a pretty basic hotel. I remember every morning the eggs were delicious they had cream or something in them yum.

Leave a Reply

