Stowe Vermont

Since it’s snowing out I thought about Vermont today. We went there for our first year of dating and because I had always wanted to go to Vermont and stay at this place called the goldilocks cabin. I knew after that trip I was dating my future husband. I just knew it. Afterwards is when we went to look at engagement rings though he didn’t propose until 6 months later! Stowe was the cutest little town. I loved that we went on a sleigh ride pulled by a horse. On our way home we stopped at the Ben & Jerry’s factory out there 🙂 I mean how could we not lol.

Leave a Reply

