Snooki slippers!

I know lots of people hate snooki and okay hate her but these slippers are the best! She wore them on the show and I remember thinking they looked so comfy. I have the regular leopard and I got pink to wear on my wedding day. These are seriously the best slippers ever.  http://www.snookislippers.com/ years ago my hubs well boyfriend at the time bought them for me at Kohls but I don’t think they are sold there anymore. I still wear these on cold days, I just love them so much. I never really liked slippers before these things. Plus they are adorable. I also found a pair of jets slippers for my hubs like these. These are perfect on cold days like today (at least in ny it’s cold, my mom always brags how it’s like 70 by her in the south)

1557548_10153698738810693_20263449_n

Leave a Reply

