Happy Valentine’s Day Everyone!

I never usually get flowers since I am the worst and I end up killing them since I don’t take care of them lol so I just get gifts. This year I got a Fendi 2jours that I talked about in another post that was 50% off then I used discover and got 10% off đŸ™‚ go me. People might think it’s weird if I pick out my own gifts but I think most girls do. If my hubs knew the purse to get me I’d be um suspicious lol. Plus it’s not like he would have ever found this I randomly saw it it on sale at Neiman Marcus in November after seeing it months before and wanted it. Anyway I’m off to shower, then get my hair done, and dinner later! I can’t wait to try my new Kylie’s lip glosses, kit, etc.

16684244_10158210042085693_6736640180826394567_n

Leave a Reply

