Bar Pitti

I’ve wanted to go here for years but it’s cash only and I hate that so yeah we kept skipping it. I finally decided it was time to go and it was well worth going even though it was cash only. The food was amazing. I got the famous most popular dish but asked for rigatoni instead of the other pasta it comes with. I could have licked the sauce up it was that good. My husband even kept stealing my pasta it was that good. It was a bacon flavored cream sauce just omg. We could have walked here from the Soho grand but it was freezing so we hopped in a cab.

17076346_259720084469825_8255878963499368448_n

Leave a Reply

