The Soho Grand!

For our anniversary I wanted to stay at the Soho grand but by the time I went to book, it went up considerably in price so I said forget it and we stayed at the Waldorf Astoria before it closed. They had a flash sale and I couldn’t resist so we finally stayed at the Soho grand which is something I’ve wanted to do forever. I love Soho and I’d say it’s my favorite part of the city, most of my favorite restaurants are there or at least by there. I just love it and it’s not touristy like midtown can be. We had a suite and had a great night of hot cocoa, netflix, and hanging in the living room of our suite before bed πŸ™‚ I’d say it was 1000x better than our trip to the city in January. I also loved our room. Seriously we had a bar in our hotel room, an actual bar! I’m hoping to one day stay at the sister hotel the Roxy. We’re also about to reno our kitchen, bathroom, etc so I was happy to go to CB2 for some bathroom things πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

