Gatsby’s Landing Roslyn, Ny

This new place opened awhile back in Roslyn called Gatsby’s Landing named after obviously the great gatsby. It’s based on long island so it made sense for someone to finally make a place based on it, and fancy! We of course had to go try this place and it was amazing. It’s on the Roslyn duck pond and only 10 minutes away. When they had truffle for a special I had to have it, I’m a truffle lover! The buratta was some of the best I’ve ever had, and the sliders omg the best sliders ever. I forgot to take a picture of those but I did get my truffle pasta 🙂

Leave a Reply

