Neiman Marcus

I was so excited when I heard we were finally getting a Neiman Marcus over here on long island. I mean White plains had one but we didn’t, 45 minutes isn’t that bad but still it’s great being only 5 minutes away šŸ™‚ in December with my mom coming to visit I got my Valentines day gift early, and my purple Burberry scarf for Christmas all sent to her. There is no Neiman Marcus by her so no taxes šŸ™‚ even better is when I went on live chat they sent me gift boxes, etc to my actual home free of charge. Just such a nice store. I love anything I pick out I can basically send to my mom and no taxes. Which can be a lot when you are buying designer bags, etc. I also love the overall design of the store, so pretty. Christmas time is practically magical in that section of the mall.

Leave a Reply

