Blackstone! Melville, Ny

We went to a haunted house awhile back and I saw this cute restaurant called Blackstone right next door, I made a note to check it out one day. When my hubs got his new job I decided we had to celebrate and we came here. It’s an adorable place and definitely not cheap but so worth it. The risotto I had with squash sauce on the side was just omg amazing. It’s a steak house so my hubs got a steak which he loved. I also loved you can order steak and cook it on these rock kind of things right at your table, so cool. We watched people next to us doing that.

13260959_858531794276917_1384154522_n

Leave a Reply

