Revel Atlantic city

For my 30th birthday, the actual day of September 18th years ago. I wanted to do something so I thought let’s finally go to Atlantic city. As I looked at hotels I was pretty disappointed. I mean I know it’s not Vegas but it was just not nice lol. Revel had been opened I think a few months at the time and once I saw it, I knew that was the place. I remember the biggest suite was maybe $300? Really cheap considering it was the biggest suite they had. It made me really like AC at the time. We stayed one last time a year later before they closed for good. We also stayed at the Borgata  a week before we got married, which was super nice, the Tropicana too (before they redid it of course, so ghetto it was lol) My hubs old job it was easy to just go to AC for a night for like $50-$100 so we’d go a lot even though we both don’t gamble. If they ever open Revel again as any other hotel I suggest anyone go! It was definitely a nice place while it lasted.  We don’t take over night trips anymore that much because his new job, and when we do it has to be when my dad is home so he can watch our diabetic dog.

10611116_361925910626561_1039154869_n

Leave a Reply

